Tracklisting for The Singles on Rock Band; no "New or "Trapped"

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Yeay! The tracklisting for the release of The Singles for RockBand has been revealed! We knew they were cutting 2 tracks for the game, which ended up being “New” (which I thought would have worked well) and “Trapped In A Box” (which was expected.) Here is the list:

1.”Just a Girl”

2.”It’s My Life”

3.”Hey Baby”


5.”Sunday Morning”

6.”Hella Good”

7.”Underneath It All”

8.”Excuse Me Mr.”



11.”Simple Kind of Life”

12.“Don’t Speak”


No Doubt’s: ‘The Singles 1992-2003’ pack will include 13 master tracks from the band’s 2003 album The Singles 1992-2003, which featured a compilation of hits from No Doubt’s previous albums Tragic Kingdom, Return of Saturn, and Rock Steady. The album sold more than 2.2 million copies in the United States alone. The No Doubt tracks included in the pack are listed below. Pricing will be $1.99 (160 Microsoft Points) per track or $19.99 (1600 Microsoft Points) for the pack. The tracks will be available for download starting December 9, 2008, for the Xbox 360 and December 11, 2008, for the PS3.

Source, tepidshark

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.