Video: No Doubt Live In Hamburg 2000

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

Wow! Huge thank you to our friend Yaroslav for sharing his upload of No Doubt’s full show in Hamburg, Germany from March 1, 2000. Taking place about a month before Return of Saturn was out, the band created an awesome setlist featuring songs from the new album (including “Staring Problem” and “Marry Me”) and hits from Tragic Kingdom. The show has surfaced before but it’s really neat to see it all in one video (55:43). Click ‘read more’ for the setlist or enjoy!

Track List:
1. Intro/New
2. Sunday Morning
3. Ex-Girlfriend
4. Bathwater
5. Just A Girl
6. Marry Me
7. Staring Problem
8. Don’t Speak
9. Simple Kind Of Life
10. Excuse Me Mr.
11. Too Late
12. Spiderwebs

One Reply to “Video: No Doubt Live In Hamburg 2000”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.