“Hella Good” Included on Ellen’s New Dance Jams Compilation


TV host and comedian Ellen DeGerneres has released a new dance jams compilation and has included No Doubt’s “Hella Good”. Ellen is a huge fan and friend of the band and we’re sure the band is thrilled to be included on the mix. You can pick up Ellen’s I’m Gonna Make You Dance Jams now on Target and Amazon for $11.99.

1. Thrift Shop (feat Wanz)- Macklemore & Ryan Lewis
2. Moves Like Jagger – Maroon 5
3. DJ Got Us Fallin In Love – Usher featuring Pitbull
4. Music – Madonna
5. Dancing Machine – The Jackson 5
6. Get It Poppin – Fat Joe
7. Hella Good – No Doubt
8. Everybody Everybody – Black Box
9. Car Wash – Rose Royce
10. Now That We Found Love – Heavy D & The Boyz
11. Gonna Make You Sweat (Everybody Dance Now) – C+C Music Factory
12. Rock Steady – Aretha Franklin

2 Replies to ““Hella Good” Included on Ellen’s New Dance Jams Compilation”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.