Exclusive Downloads: Full HQ KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas Performances and Interview

Share on facebook
Share on google
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin

We cannot thank our friend Adam enough for sending us in high quality audio of No Doubt’s entire surprise performance at this year’s KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas. And we’re talking live soundboard quality — including “Push and Shove”. And not only that, Adam also ripped “Glycerine” in high quality along with the band’s exclusive interview with KROQ’s Kevin and Bean before they hit the stage to perform on night #2. Please enjoy and these were made especially for us so if you share on your sites, please provide us credit! Thank you and enjoy! Christmas came early for us!

Click here to check out videos from KROQ’s broadcasted stream.

Setlist and download links:

01. Push and Shove
02. Sunday Morning
03. Hella Good
04. Underneath It All
05. Ex-Girlfriend
06. It’s My Life
07. Don’t Speak
08. Just a Girl
09. Spiderwebs

10. Glyercine (with Bush)
11. KROQ Backstage Interview with Kevin and Bean

Click here to download all of the files.

6 Replies to “Exclusive Downloads: Full HQ KROQ Almost Acoustic Christmas Performances and Interview”

  1. For some reason Don’t Speak and It’s My Life aren’t working for me. Anyone else having this problem?

    Thank you so much for posting these!

  2. I’m sorry, I meant to post that under the 7 Night Stand audio post! I download those two songs and double click to play, but it has zero minutes. All the other songs work though… No biggie, I have plenty of other versions of DS and IML LOL

  3. if you want the two songs to work, after they are downloaded, look at the name of the file… it has a semi-colon on the end. just delete the semi-colon on the end and they will play.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.