Return of Saturn

Return of Saturn
Released: 4/11/2000
Formats: Album, cassette tape, vinyl

1. Ex-Girlfriend
2. Simple Kind of Life
3. Bathwater
4. Six Feet Under
5. Magic’s In The Makeup
6. Artifcial Sweetener
7. Marry Me
8. New
9. Too Late
10. Comforting Lie
11. Suspension Without Suspense
12. Staring Problem
13. Home Now
14. Dark Blue

Bonus track – Too Late (Instrumental)
Bonus track – Big Distraction
Bonus track – Full Circle
B-side – Leftovers
B-side – Beauty Contest
B-side – Cellophane Boy

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.