‘Trolls’ Soundtrack Revealed Featuring Five New Songs (Updated)


Justin Timberlake took to his social media accounts and shared an up-close look at the Trolls soundtrack including another three songs from the film featuring Gwen. She’s featured along with the cast on “Move Your Feet/D.A.N.C.E./It’s a Sunshine Day”, “I’m Coming Out/Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems” (her character DJ Suki we’re guessing is part of The Snack Pack) and “Can’t Stop The Feeling”. We’re so excited for Gwen and this opportunity and cannot wait to see the movie!


Photo courtesy of DreamWorks
Photo courtesy of DreamWorks

The Trolls movie soundtrack has finally been revealed and so have the names of the two songs that Gwen is on! According to the Film Music Reporter, Gwen will be featured on a song called “Hair Up” (with Justin Timberlake and Ron Funches) as well as a song called “What U Workin’ With?” (with Justin Timberlake). We cannot wait to hear these! New music with Gwen is always exciting. Below is the full tracklist, available on September 23, 2016.

1. Hair Up – Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ron Funches
2. Can’t Stop the Feeling! – Justin Timberlake
3. Move Your Feet / D.A.N.C.E. / It’s A Sunshine Day – Anna Kendrick and The Snack Pack
4. Get Back Up Again – Anna Kendrick
5. The Sound Of Silence – Anna Kendrick
6. Hello – Zooey Deschanel
7. I’m Comming Out / Mo’ Money Mo’ Problems – Zooey Deschanel, Anna Kendrick and The Snack Pack
8. They Don’t Know – Ariana Grande
9. Tue Colors – Anna Kendrick
10. CAN’T STOP THE FEELING! – The Snack Pack
11. September – Justin Timberlake, Anna Kendrick and Earth, Wind & Fire
12. What U Workin’ With? – Gwen Stefani and Justin Timberlake
13. True Colors – Anna Kendrick and Justin Timberlake

3 Replies to “‘Trolls’ Soundtrack Revealed Featuring Five New Songs (Updated)”

  1. Whoa “Hair Up” by Justin Timberlake, Gwen Stefani and Ron Funches is the first song so might be released as a single!! Track #1 is the track that gathers more streams on the debut week, that´s why it’s usually a single!! Let’s cross our fingers!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.