Released: 11/2/2010
Formats: Album, digital
Total length: 59:44
Labels: Interscope

(See more album artwork)


  1. Just A Girl (G. Stefani, T. Dumont) (3:25)
  2. It’s My Life (M. Hollis, T. Friese-Greene) (3:45)
  3. Hey Baby (G. Stefani, T. Kanal, T. Dumont, R. Price) (3:26)
  4. Bathwater (G. Stefani, T. Kanal, T. Dumont) (4:00)
  5. Sunday Morning (T. Kanal, G. Stefani, E. Stefani) (4:31)
  6. Hella Good (G. Stefani, P. Williams, C. Hugo, T. Kanal) (4:02)
  7. New (G. Stefani, T. Dumont) (4:24)
  8. Underneath It All (G. Stefani, D. Stewart) (5:02)
  9. Excuse Me Mr. (G. Stefani, T. Dumont) (3:04)
  10. Running (G. Stefani, T. Kanal) (4:00)
  11. Spiderwebs (G. Stefani, T. Kanal) (4:26)
  12. Simple Kind of Life (G. Stefani) (4:15)
  13. Don’t Speak (E. Stefani, G. Stefani) (4:22)
  14. Ex-Girlfriend ( G. Stefani, T. Dumont, T. Kanal) (3:31)
  15. Trapped In A Box (E. Stefani, T. Dumont, G. Stefani, T. Kanal) (3:23)


Additional Information:

ICON is just a re-released version of The Singles 1992-2003. The album has the same tracklisting but features new artwork shot by Mark Squires in late 2008.